Booked for the holidays

aec1c4a50a10a5855e7b2dbb8a39bb14I am visiting family for Christmas and I know that I won’t have much time for reading. While I can read at conferences, in airports, and even in cars*, I can’t read when family are around. I don’t get to see them much as it is. I plan to spend the next few days catching up, beating everyone at Scrabble, and eating a lot of good food.

So, I’ll be on a short hiatus at least until the weekend. Happy holidays, everyone!

* Not while driving. I have to draw the line somewhere.

2 thoughts on “Booked for the holidays

    1. Annie

      Oh no! Trains are so good for reading. I really envy Europeans because I feel like the time I waste driving to work and to visit relatives. I could be reading if I didn’t have to drive.

      Like

Leave a Reply

